Country Music Performers - Your #1 Country Resource on the Net

The Lost Trailers Artist Profile

The Lost Trailers Biography

 The Lost Trailers is an American country music band established in 2000 in Nashville, Tennessee. Its members include Ryder Lee (vocals), Manny Medina (rhythm guitar), Andrew Nielson (bass guitar), Stokes Nielson (vocals, lead guitar), and Jeff Potter (drums). Originally known as Stokes Nielson and The Lost Trailers, the band made its debut at a Fourth of July picnic held by country singer...

Read more on The Lost Trailers

The Lost Trailers Discography

Holler Back

Holler Back

Label: BNA
Release Date: July 29, 2008
View details | Buy now:

View The Lost Trailers's complete discography

The Lost Trailers Pictures

View more The Lost Trailers pictures

Top Unsigned Artists