Sorry, there was an error
Sorry, there was an error
Country Music Forums @ CountryMusicPerformers.com

United Womens Eddie Lacy Jersey - Off Topic Forum....

Please login or register free to be able to post.

View forum:

United Womens Eddie Lacy Jersey

Started by shoptexansus, 2017/02/13 02:29AM
Latest post: 2017/02/13 02:29AM, Views: 138, Posts: 1
United Womens Eddie Lacy Jersey
#1   2017/02/13 02:29AM
shoptexansus
Owner Rockies Unlikely To Make Huge Deals - RealGM Wiretap Rockies owner Dick Monfort says the team is unlikely to make "any really huge deals" by trade deadline. "Not really Kev... Stewart Jersey UK ," Monfort said. "The problem is, what are you going to get? Are you going to get a Band-Aid? If you get a Band-Aid, that's one thing. We've all seen teams go out and get something and pay a heck of a lot in the way of talent. "We've got that talent coming up through our organization. We just can't afford to give away a lot of talent for a guy who's got two months left and then he's a free agent. So I don't see any really huge deals." The Rockies went into Saturday five games under .500, and Monfort expected them to be over .500. "You're disappointed Jose Enrique Jersey UK , but you're not giving up on anything," he said. "I think we're better than this. I think we're better than a .500 team, so to be five back is disappointing. But I'm not ready to jump off a bridge." MLB To Open Second Replay Center In San Francisco - RealGM Wiretap
Major League Baseball plans to open a second replay center in San Francisco.

The first replay center was opened at MLB Advanced Media's office in New York in 2008 and expanded it in 2014.

Rob Manfred said baseball will expand its facility at MLBAM's San Francisco office, located near the ballpark.